The NJR Group Team

Se Habla Español

 

Richard V. Gaeta - Broker of Record

Richard@NJRGroup.com

 

Kelly McLaughlin - Licensed Real Estate Broker & Property Management Specialist

hobokenrealtymgmt@gmail.com

 

Jonathan Guzman - Sales Associate

Jonathan@NJRGroup.com

 

Erik Martinez - Sales Associate

Erik@NJRGroup.com

 

Anthony Amato - Sales Associate

Anthony@NJRGroup.com

 

Tony Romano - Sales Associate

Tony@NJRGroup.com

 

Anthony Pascale - Sales Associate

AnthonyP@NJRGroup.com